A community venture serving North Norfolk in partnership with the NHS

Phone 01328 711996

≡ Menu

Who’s Who

Wells Community Hospital Trust: The Trustees

  • Iain Mackechnie-Jarvis (Chair)
  • John Edwards
  • Simon Gray
  • Jonathan Hazell
  • Jenny Manser
  • Rosalie Monbiot
  • Edward Hare
  • Pat Mackechnie-Jarvis

Advisors to the Trust

  • Chris Dicker
  • John Ford

Hospital Management Staff

  • Sam Taylor: WCHT General Manager

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                Samantha oversees the operation of the hospital including developing existing services as well as identifying new strands of activities.

  • Lisa Drewry: Administration, Finance and Training Manager

Lisa is responsible for the finance and overseas the administration at the hospital, she is also a qualified trainer and delivers a variety of training courses to the public.

  • Philipa Johnston: Renal Dialysis Manager

Philipa is responsible for the overall management and day to day running of the haemodialysis unit.

  • Natasha Southerland: Support Services Administrator and Receptionist

Natasha is responsible for the reception area of the hospital and general admin duties.

  • Debbie Dey: Renal Holiday Co-ordinator/Administration Assistant

Debbie is a qualified, excellent renal healthcare assistant, she also covers reception and administration duties.                                                                                                                                                                                

Clinical & Services Committee

  • Jonathan Hazell (chair)
  • Iain Mackechnie-Jarvis
  • John Ford
  • Dr Gordon McAnsh
  • Dr Marcus Brudenell
  • Rosalie Monbiot
  • Helena Arguile
  • Philipa Johnston - Renal Manager

Finance Committee

  • John Edwards (Chair)
  • Iain Mackechnie-Jarvis
  • Edward Hare
  • Chris Dicker (adviser)
  • Lisa Drewry 

Estates/Health & Safety Committee

  • Iain Mackechnie-Jarvis (Chair)
  • Pat Mackechnie-Jarvis
  • Lisa Drewry
  • Chris Jacklin - Estates Facilities

Fundraising Committee

  • Pat Mackechnie-Jarvis
  • Lucy Geering
  • Stephanie Worsley
  • Valerie Baxter
  • Natasha Southerland