Podiatry - Holt Foot Clinc Wells Community Hospital Trust

Telephone 01328 711996

Providing health & wellbeing services in your community

Providing health & wellbeing services in your community

Podiatry - Holt Foot Clinc

Podiatry, biomechanics assessment, orthotics and shoe provision.

Show dates for all events

Holt foot clinic is a well established Podiatry Clinic. Gill Simmons provides this service at the Hospital Monday. The comprehensive range of treatment available includes; Care of corns & callus, ingrowing toe nails (including surgical intervention), diabetic foot checks, biomechanical assessment, orthotics (provision of shoe inserts foot supports etc) and advice on shoe fitting (can supply some shoes). The provision of this clinic is expected to rise to twice per week later in the year. Please Call 01263 711011 for appointments at Wells Community Hospital Trust.

Location: Wells Community Hospital
Contact: Gill Simmons
Availability: Every Monday alternates between am and pm appointments
Cost: Initial Assesment: £43.00 20 -30 min appoinment: £37.00 Up to 20 min app: £31.00 Biomechanics: £52.00

Dates coming up for Podiatry - Holt Foot Clinc:

For further details click the date.

Date   Time
Mon 17 Dec 2018 09:00am
Mon 7 Jan 2019 09:00am
Mon 14 Jan 2019 09:00am
Mon 21 Jan 2019 09:00am
Mon 28 Jan 2019 09:00am
Mon 4 Feb 2019 09:00am
Mon 11 Feb 2019 09:00am
Mon 18 Feb 2019 09:00am
Mon 25 Feb 2019 09:00am
Mon 4 Mar 2019 09:00am
Mon 11 Mar 2019 09:00am