Children's Health Visitor Wells Community Hospital Trust

Telephone 01328 711996

Providing health & wellbeing services in your community

Providing health & wellbeing services in your community

Children's Health Visitor

Show dates for all events

Are you a parent/carer living in Norfolk and you need to speak to a health visitor? Then pop into one of our free clinics. A health visitor is a qualified nurse or midwife who has special training in child health. They give help, advice and practical support to families about the care of children under five. This may include sleep patterns, feeding, behaviour and safety. The health visitor will check that the child is growing and developing as expected. Where a child has additional needs they may be part of a team of professionals working to support the child and family. All our services can now be accessed through just one number – 0300 300 0123.

Location: Wells Community Hospital
Health Visitor: Natasha Southerland, Phone: 01328 711996, Email: admin@wellshospital.co.uk
Availability: 2nd Thursday of each month.
Cost: Free Walk In Service
More information: https://www.actionforchildren.org.uk/in-your-area/services/childrens-centres/holt-wells-stibbard-ccs

Dates coming up for Children's Health Visitor:

For further details click the date.

Date   Time
Thu 10 Jan 2019 10:00am
Thu 14 Feb 2019 10:00am
Thu 14 Mar 2019 10:00am
Thu 11 Apr 2019 10:00am
Thu 9 May 2019 10:00am
Thu 13 Jun 2019 10:00am
Thu 11 Jul 2019 10:00am
Thu 8 Aug 2019 10:00am
Thu 12 Sep 2019 10:00am
Thu 10 Oct 2019 10:00am
Thu 14 Nov 2019 10:00am
Thu 12 Dec 2019 10:00am