Arts & Crafts - Dementia Hub Wells Community Hospital Trust

Telephone 01328 711996

Providing health & wellbeing services in your community

Providing health & wellbeing services in your community

Arts & Crafts - Dementia Hub

« Back

Janet will be running our new session for 2019.. Arts & Crafts on the 2nd Wednesday of every month. All family & carers are also welcome to join in with the session. For more information please call 01328 711 996.

Location: Wells Community Hospital
Janet Beckett: Janet Beckett
Availability: All Welcome
Cost: Free

Dates coming up for Arts & Crafts - Dementia Hub:

For further details click the date.

Date   Time
Wed 16 Jan 2019 10:30am
Wed 13 Feb 2019 10:30am
Wed 13 Mar 2019 10:30am
Wed 10 Apr 2019 10:30am
Wed 17 Apr 2019 10:30am
Wed 8 May 2019 10:30am
Wed 12 Jun 2019 10:30am
Wed 10 Jul 2019 10:30am
Wed 14 Aug 2019 10:30am
Wed 11 Sep 2019 10:30am
Wed 9 Oct 2019 10:30am
Wed 13 Nov 2019 10:30am
Wed 11 Dec 2019 10:30am