Wells Community Hospital Trust

Telephone 01328 711996

Providing health & wellbeing services in your community

Providing health & wellbeing services in your community

What's On

Special events for your diary:

Date Time Event
Today 09:00am Food Hygiene (1 Day) Level 2 Award
Today 10:45am Men's Shed
Tomorrow (Thu) 09:00am Emergency First Aid At Work (1 Day) Level 3 Award
Fri 19 Oct 2018 10:00am Autumn Tidy
Wed 24 Oct 2018 10:30am P.A.T Guest Visit To The Dementia Hub
Wed 7 Nov 2018 09:00am First Aid At Work (3 Day) Level 3 Award
Thu 8 Nov 2018 09:00am First Aid At Work (3 Day) Level 3 Award
Fri 9 Nov 2018 09:00am First Aid At Work (3 Day) Level 3 Award
Fri 16 Nov 2018 09:00am Emergency First Aid At Work (1 Day) Level 3 Award
Sat 24 Nov 2018 10:00am Wells-Next-The-Sea Christmas Tide Festival
Sat 24 Nov 2018 10:00am Christmas Gift Fair
Mon 26 Nov 2018 09:00am Christmas Tree Festival - Wells Churches Together
Wed 28 Nov 2018 10:30am P.A.T Guest Visit To The Dementia Hub
Thu 29 Nov 2018 10:00am Christmas Tree Festival - Fakenham Parish Church
Wed 12 Dec 2018 10:30am P.A.T Guest Visit To The Dementia Hub
Thu 13 Dec 2018 09:00am Christmas Bucket Collections - Fundraising for Wells Community Hospital
Fri 14 Dec 2018 09:00am Christmas Bucket Collections - Fundraising for Wells Community Hospital
Sat 15 Dec 2018 09:00am Christmas Bucket Collections - Fundraising for Wells Community Hospital
Wed 19 Dec 2018 10:30am Christmas Carol Celebration
Thu 28 Feb 2019 09:00am Emergency First Aid At Work (1 Day) Level 3 Award
Fri 22 Mar 2019 09:00am Food Hygiene (1 Day) Level 2 Award
Mon 25 Mar 2019 09:00am Emergency First Aid At Work (1 Day) Level 3 Award

This week at the hospital:

Date Time Event
Daily 9am-5pm C-Card
Daily 9am-5pm Chlamydia Screening
Daily 9am-5pm Cruse Bereavement Care
Daily 9am-5pm Dental - Compass Clinic
Daily 9am-5pm Legends Hair Salon
Daily 9am-5pm Sensory Garden
Daily 9am-5pm Wells Town Council Office
Mon 15 Oct 2018 09:00am Physiotherapy
Mon 15 Oct 2018 01:00pm Reflexology
Mon 15 Oct 2018 01:00pm Rex Wellbeing - Holistic Health
Tue 16 Oct 2018 11:30am The Nurture Project
Tue 16 Oct 2018 01:00pm Norfolk Deaf Association Clinic
Tue 16 Oct 2018 04:30pm Slimming World
Today 10:30am Music for Memory
Today 09:00am Food Hygiene (1 Day) Level 2 Award.
Today 09:00am Food Hygiene (1 Day) Level 2 Award.
Today 10:45am Wells Men's Shed Group Meetings
Tomorrow (Thu) 09:00am Acupuncture, Chinese & Complementary Treatments
Tomorrow (Thu) 09:00am Wellbeing Service
Tomorrow (Thu) 01:30pm Wells Nelson Club
Tomorrow (Thu) 10:30am Seated Exercise with Sue
Fri 19 Oct 2018 09:00am Life Coaching & NLP

Coming up next week:

Date Time Event
Daily 9am-5pm C-Card
Daily 9am-5pm Chlamydia Screening
Daily 9am-5pm Cruse Bereavement Care
Daily 9am-5pm Dental - Compass Clinic
Daily 9am-5pm Legends Hair Salon
Daily 9am-5pm Sensory Garden
Daily 9am-5pm Wells Town Council Office
Mon 22 Oct 2018 09:00am Rex Wellbeing - Holistic Health
Mon 22 Oct 2018 09:00am Physiotherapy
Mon 22 Oct 2018 01:00pm Reflexology
Mon 22 Oct 2018 01:00pm Rex Wellbeing - Holistic Health
Tue 23 Oct 2018 11:30am The Nurture Project
Tue 23 Oct 2018 04:30pm Slimming World
Wed 24 Oct 2018 10:30am Dementia Activity Sessions
Thu 25 Oct 2018 09:00am Acupuncture, Chinese & Complementary Treatments
Thu 25 Oct 2018 09:00am Wellbeing Service
Thu 25 Oct 2018 10:30am Seated Exercise with Sue
Fri 26 Oct 2018 10:00am Safeguarding of Children (Child Protection) Level 2 (3-4hrs)
Fri 26 Oct 2018 10:00am Abdominal Aortic Aneurysm Screening
Fri 26 Oct 2018 09:00am Life Coaching & NLP
Fri 26 Oct 2018 10:00am Safeguarding of Vulnerable Adults (SOVA) Level 2 (3-4hrs)